I just can’t keep up…

I am currently reading several books, one of which is Canticle for Leibowitz. Canticle is going to be one of those books that takes me a while to review and I may have to read it a second time before completing a full review.

In addition, I am reading so many books right now, my reviews are probably going to fall a bit behind. But I will complete them eventually so please bear with me.

Currently, I have one review pending- Specials by Scott Westerfeld. I promise I will get to it eventually! Thanks for your patience.

Leave a Reply

