Tagged with shadow divers review

REVIEW: Shadow Divers by Robert Kurson

REVIEW: Shadow Divers by Robert Kurson

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars, Genre: Fiction (based on true events, Pages: 416, Level: Easy Book Description: In the tradition of Jon Krakauer’s Into Thin Air and Sebastian Junger’s The Perfect Storm comes a true tale of riveting adventure in which two weekend scuba divers risk everything to solve a great historical mystery- and … Continue reading